Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Mongoloids -- Mongo Life Track Listing

The band will also release a new limited 7" single entitled, "Room To Grow" in February to coincide with a weekend of shows in the North East. The remaining copies will be available online via the band's webstore on Tuesday, February 19th. "Mongo Life" and "Room To Grow" are a progression on the already solid foundation that The Mongoloids have laid down with their previous releases.
The Mongoloids - Mongo Life
Track Listing
01.) Smoke Signals
02.) Live This Way
03.) Did you Figure out an Anthem?
04.) Time Capsule
05.) Room to Grow
06.) Parallels
07.) All I Am
08.) Life Long Past
09.) Go the Same Way
10.) Identity Crisis
11.) Chamber Door
12.) Mongo Life


Punk Rock Bowling 2013 News and Lineup

15 th Annual Punk Rock Bowling and Music Festival

May 24-27, 2013

Downtown Las Vegas, NV

Initial Lineup Revealed; Many More Bands To Be Announced

Bowling Registration and Hotel Rooms Are Now Available at www.punkrockbowling.com

Monday, January 14, 2013

Newtown With Love Benefit + Music

We recently sent out a press release highlighting FiXT's partnership with Groupees.com to help raise funds for the community in Newtown, CT. As you may know, Newtown is recovering from the events that took place at Sandy Hook Elementary School last December, resulting in the tragic deaths of 27 individuals.

Rock/EDM artists Celldweller, Blue Stahli, Nu-Nation, Sluggo, Savant, and many others have donated massive amounts of music and featured releases in support of this cause.

We would appreciate and attention you can bring to the To Newtown With Love Benefit, and certainly, feel free to contact me if you would like more info.

For more info or to make a donation, please visit: http://groupees.com/newtown

Long Island's This Is Hell to release limited 7" Single 'The Enforcer' on February 19

Long Island's This Is Hell to release limited 7" Single 'The Enforcer' on February 19 th via I Surrender Records